About Us

Making the impossible possible

At Elmore Electric, we live our purpose - to keep you on the water taking care of your customers.  While our customers are based primarily in the Pacific Northwest and Alaska, many operate all over the world.  As a result, we've been called to work on their vessels from South Africa to China and from Sacramento to Jacksonville.  
We work while in drydock, at the pier, or in transit with the ship.  Whatever is needed to meet our customers' schedule.  ​In the last two years, we've had crews travel to Dutch Harbor, Oakland and Long Beach, CA, Texas City, TX and to Nantong, China - and have worked underway between the US West Coast and Honolulu.  
Our customers would rather fly an Elmore Electric team to their vessel than consider having anyone else work on their ships.  Why? Because they know that we will always do the job right the first time, every time.  They know that Elmore Electric has the knowledge, experience, and never-say-quit approach that they need.
Our founders emigrated to the USA in the 1980s and worked hard to build their business by being honest, hard working, and uncompromising when it came to quality and customer service.  The culture of our company is the same today as it was in the beginning and our customers feel it every day.

Elmore Electric

2300 W. Elmore St
Seattle, WA 98199
(206) 213 - 0111

info@uselmore.com


ss

Key Contacts

Tyrone Weber​

Nikolay Genadiev

Kevin Brock​, PE

Ian Jasper

Chris O'Connor

Dave Bigelow

Wally McDonley

James Williams​

Summer Stevens

Joe Williams


Join Us

Employment Inquiries​

Showroom & Will-Call Hours​​​

​​7:00 AM - 4:30 PM Monday - Friday

Service Hours

Monday - Friday; Saturdays & Sundays as needed

For emergencies, Elmore Electric is available 24/7/365; dial

206-213-0111 and press 9 

​​ssss

ssss

Products & Services GM     tweber@uselmore.com

Products & Services GM     ngenadiev@uselmore.com

Engineering GM     kbrock@uselmore.com

Project Manager & Automation Lead     ijasper@uselmore.com

Lighting Solutions Director    coconnor@uselmore.com

Senior Engineer     dbigelow@uselmore.com

Supply Chain Manager    wmcdonley@uselmore.com or purchasing@uselmore.com

Office Manager    james.williams@uselmore.com

Controller     sstevens@uselmore.com

CEO​     jwilliams@uselmore.com

ss​

ss

Visit our employment page here​ or contact us at hiring@uselmore.com​




icon-linkedin.png